Visitors Cultural Commission

The Visitors Cultural Commission reviews requests for funding and makes recommendations for the distribution of funds collected from the Hotel/Motel Tax.

Default meeting location: 
Century Station
112 Riverside Avenue
Training Room
St Charles, IL 60174
Meeting frequency: 
Meets upon call of Chairman

Member Term

Member Term: 
3 years


Term Expires
Anne L. Becker Chair 2026
Harvey Miller Member 2026
Jamie Swenson Member 2025
Jodi L. Manthei Member 2024
Kathy Melone Member 2026
Lori Stahulak Member 2024
Sally Stancati Member 2025
Sharon Spero Member 2025
Suzie Remitz Member 2024

City Contacts

Documents on this site

Free viewers are required for some documents on this site. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Get Adobe Reader Image