You are here

Police Station Construction Kicks Off

Photo: City Clerk Charles Amenta; Public Works Director Peter Suhr; Aldermen Ed Bessner, Maureen Lewis, Lora Vitek, Ronald Silkaitis; Mayor Raymond Rogina; Chief of Police James Keegan; Aldermen William Turner, Dan Stellato, Todd Bancroft, Rita Payleitner, Steven Gaugel, Arthur Lemke; and City Administrator Mark Koenen, officially broke ground on the new St. Charles Police Station July 23. More photos are on our flickr photo site

Construction of a new, 56,000 square-foot, two-story police station at 1515 W. Main Street kicked off with a Groundbreaking Ceremony July 23, 2018. More about the project here. 

created Aug 06, 2018 updated Sep 24, 2018