Tree Commission

The Tree Commission manages city-owned trees, including trimming, Tree City USA designation, disease & pestilence, etc.

Default meeting location: 
Council Committee Room, Municipal Center
2 E. Main Street
St Charles,
Meeting frequency: 
2nd Thursday of January, March, April, May, July, September, November) at 7:00 p.m.

Member Term

Member Term: 
4 years


Term Expires
Ralph Grathoff Chair 2018
Ron Ziegler Member 2018
Caroline Wilfong Member 2020
Jon Duerr Member 2020
Kathleen Brens Member 2020
Pam Otto Member 2018
Raymond Hauser Member 2020
Suzi Myers Member 2018
Valerie Blaine Member 2018

City Contacts