Meeting Archives

Corridor Improvement Commission

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Aug 06, 2014 Corridor Improvement Commission Meeting
Sep 03, 2014 Corridor Improvement Commission Meeting

Firemen's Pension Fund

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Feb 07, 2014 Special Firemen's Pension Fund Board Meeting
Mar 05, 2014 Firemen's Pension Fund Board Meeting
Mar 28, 2014 Special Firemen's Pension Fund Board Meeting
Jun 04, 2014 Firemen's Pension Fund Board Meeting
Aug 21, 2014 Special meeting of the Firefighter's Pension Board
Sep 04, 2014 Firemen's Pension Board Meeting
application/pdf icona09-04-14-14909.pdf (145.52 KB)

Foreign Fire Insurance Tax Board

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Jan 30, 2014 Foreign Fire Insurance Tax Board Special Meeting
Feb 12, 2014 Foreign Fire Insurance Tax Board Meeting
Apr 02, 2014 Foreign Fire Insurance Tax Board Meeting
Jun 04, 2014 Foreign Fire Insurance Tax Board Meeting
Aug 06, 2014 Foreign Fire Insurance Tax Board Meeting cancelled

Government Operations Committee

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Jan 06, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting cancelled
Jan 21, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting cancelled
Feb 03, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting cancelled
Feb 18, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting cancelled
Mar 03, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting
Mar 17, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting
Apr 07, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting
Apr 21, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting
application/pdf icona04-21-14-14507.pdf (176.51 KB)
May 05, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting
application/pdf icona05-05-14-14509.pdf (147.02 KB)
May 19, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting
application/pdf icona05-19-14-14511.pdf (143.81 KB)
Jun 02, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting
Jun 16, 2014 Government Operations Committee Meeting cancelled

Refine Your Search

Format: 2014-09-14
Format: 2014-09-14

Upcoming Meetings

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 7:00pm
application/pdf icona09-15-14-14486.pdf (281.93 KB)
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 11:00am
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 7:00pm

Documents on this site

Free viewers are required for some documents on this site. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Get Adobe Reader Image