Meeting Archives

City Council

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Apr 21, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona04-21-14-14450.pdf (268.24 KB)
May 05, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona05-05-14-14451.pdf (271.83 KB)
May 06, 2014 City Council
application/pdf icona05-06-14-15261.pdf (130.83 KB)
May 19, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona05-19-14-14452.pdf (262.44 KB)
Jun 02, 2014 Public Hearing IEPA
application/pdf icona06-02-14-15343.pdf (461.15 KB)
Jun 02, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona06-02-14-14478.pdf (283.63 KB)
Jun 16, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona06-16-14-14479.pdf (266.46 KB)
Jun 28, 2014 2014 City Council Retreat
Jul 07, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona07-07-14-14481.pdf (753.35 KB)
Jul 21, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona07-21-14-14482.pdf (257.97 KB)
Aug 04, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona08-04-14-14483.pdf (292.34 KB)
Aug 18, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona08-18-14-14484.pdf (257.01 KB)
Sep 02, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona09-02-14-15737.pdf (306.58 KB)
Sep 15, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona09-15-14-14486.pdf (281.93 KB)
Oct 06, 2014 City Council Meeting
Oct 20, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona10-20-14-14488.pdf (251.24 KB)
Nov 03, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona11-03-14-14489.pdf (276.44 KB)
Nov 17, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona11-17-14-14490.pdf (284.52 KB)
Dec 01, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona12-01-14-16079.pdf (274.77 KB)
Dec 01, 2014 Public Hearing Proposed 2014 Tax Levy
application/pdf icona12-01-14-16050.pdf (113.16 KB)
Dec 01, 2014 Public Hearing Proposed Property Tax Levy
application/pdf icona12-01-14-16051.pdf (114.48 KB)
Dec 15, 2014 City Council Meeting

Corridor Improvement Commission

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Jan 08, 2014 Corridor Improvement Commission Meeting cancelled
Feb 05, 2014 Corridor Improvement Commission Meeting
Mar 05, 2014 Corridor Improvement Commission Meeting

Refine Your Search

Format: 2014-12-19
Format: 2014-12-19

Upcoming Meetings

Tue, 01/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 7:00pm

Documents on this site

Free viewers are required for some documents on this site. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Get Adobe Reader Image