Meeting Archives

Building Board of Review

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Jan 13, 2015 Building Board of Review cancelled
Feb 10, 2015 Building Board of Review cancelled
Mar 10, 2015 Building Board of Review cancelled

City Council

Date Meeting Agenda Minutes
Jan 06, 2014 City Council Meeting cancelled
Jan 13, 2014 City Council Meeting
Jan 21, 2014 City Council Meeting
Feb 03, 2014 City Council Meeting
Feb 18, 2014 City Council Meeting
Mar 03, 2014 City Council Meeting
Mar 17, 2014 City Council Meeting
Apr 07, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona04-07-14-14449.pdf (267.93 KB)
Apr 07, 2014 Public Hearing
Apr 21, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona04-21-14-14450.pdf (268.24 KB)
May 05, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona05-05-14-14451.pdf (271.83 KB)
May 06, 2014 City Council
application/pdf icona05-06-14-15261.pdf (130.83 KB)
May 19, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona05-19-14-14452.pdf (262.44 KB)
Jun 02, 2014 Public Hearing IEPA
application/pdf icona06-02-14-15343.pdf (461.15 KB)
Jun 02, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona06-02-14-14478.pdf (283.63 KB)
Jun 16, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona06-16-14-14479.pdf (266.46 KB)
Jun 28, 2014 2014 City Council Retreat
Jul 07, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona07-07-14-14481.pdf (753.35 KB)
Jul 21, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona07-21-14-14482.pdf (257.97 KB)
Aug 04, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona08-04-14-14483.pdf (292.34 KB)
Aug 18, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona08-18-14-14484.pdf (257.01 KB)
Sep 02, 2014 City Council Meeting
application/pdf icona09-02-14-15737.pdf (306.58 KB)

Refine Your Search

Format: 2015-03-30
Format: 2015-03-30

Upcoming Meetings

Mon, 04/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 11:30am
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 11:30am
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/02/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 11:30am
Mon, 12/07/2015 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/22/2015 - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/04/2016 - 6:00pm
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 7:00pm

Documents on this site

Free viewers are required for some documents on this site. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Get Adobe Reader Image