Firemen's Pension Fund

The Firemen’s Pension Fund Board administers the Firemen’s Pension Fund.

Default meeting location: 
City Hall
2 E. Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Meeting frequency: 
1st Wednesday of the month in March, June, September and December

Member Term

Member Term: 
3 years


Term Expires
Brad Wilton President 2022
Steve Siwy Secretary, Elected by Fire Department 2022
Chris Minick Member, Director of Finance 2021
Lance Maxwell Member 2021
Scott Swanson Member 2021

City Contacts

Documents on this site

Free viewers are required for some documents on this site. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Get Adobe Reader Image