Mental Health Board

The Community 708 Mental Health Board reviews requests for funding and makes recommendations to distribute funds collected from the Mental Health tax.

Default meeting location: 
2 E Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
Meeting frequency: 
Meets upon call of Chairman

Member Term

Member Term: 
4 years


Term Expires
Barb Gacic Member 2020
Brian Travilla Member 2022
Carla Cumblad Member 2022
Carolyn Waibel Chair 2022
Michael Cohen Member 2020
Ron Weddell Vice-Chair 2021
Ronald Silkaitis Member 2021