Police Pension Board

The Police Pension Fund Board administers the Police Pension Fund.

Default meeting location: 
STC Police Department
211 N. Riverside Ave
Conference Room
St Charles, IL 60174
Meeting frequency: 
Meets upon call of Chairman.

Member Term

Member Term: 
2 years


Term Expires
Brooks Boyce Member, Elected by Police Department 2021
Chris Minick Member, Director of Finance 2021
James Keegan Member 2022
Steve Heike Member Elected by Police Department 2022
Tim Beam Member, Elected by Retirees 2022

City Contacts

Documents on this site

Free viewers are required for some documents on this site. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Get Adobe Reader Image