Redistricting Task Force

A Redistricting Task Force, composed of City Council members, may meet at the call of the City Council to review and/or redistrict ward boundaries.

Default meeting location: 
Council Chambers, St. Charles Municipal Center
2 E. Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174

City Contacts

Documents on this site

Free viewers are required for some documents on this site. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Get Adobe Reader Image