Youth Commission

The Youth Commission directs services and awards funding to support the welfare of the City’s youth. Groups that support children in St. Charles from schools and churches to scouts and other organizations are directed to consider how they can make a difference that will impact today’s youth. 

Find out more about the St. Charles Youth Commission here.

Submit a Request for Youth Project Funding

Submit an Application for Student Consultant

Submit an Application for Youth Impact Award (Coming Soon)

Default meeting location: 
STC Police Dept Conference Room
1515 W. Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Meeting frequency: 
1st Monday of the month from September through June (school year)

Member Term

Member Term: 
2 years


Term Expires
Jayme Muenz Chair 2023
Lara Kristofer Secretary 2022
Anthony Farinella Member 2022
Daniel Kelly Member 2023
Diane Saylors Member 2022
Donna Clavelli Treasurer 2023
Jennifer Wallace Member 2023
Jim Diorio Member 2022
John Stock Member 2022
VACANT Member 2022
Alyssa Hughes Student Consultant 2023
Arpan Shah Student Consultant 2023
Bansari Patel Student Consultant 2023
Jacob Belmonte Student Consultant 2022
Jefferson Dietrich Student Consultant 2022
Mckayla Mitchell Student Consultant 2022
Molly Denz Student Consultant 2022
Priyansha Shah Student Consultant 2023
VACANT Student Consultant 2023
Zachary Chiet Student Consultant 2022

City Contacts

Documents on this site

Free viewers are required for some documents on this site. They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Get Adobe Reader Image